Here are the features you will find inside DevoteeMatch.com.

Your Profile

Start by presenting yourself in the best way possible: A full and well presented profile. It takes just a few minutes to complete. You will not be able to use any other features until you complete all of the mandatory questions in your profile.

Your Photos

Upload up to 10 photos of yourself and select one to be your profile photo. You will not be able to use any other features until you upload one photo.


Select who can see your photos, date of birth, name and contact details. Your email address is never revealed to anyone. Maintain total privacy.


Use the advanced search form to search by age, height, marital status, mother tongue, location, education, profession, spiritual practice and photo visibility. View search results and sort by new or most recently active. See when members were last online.

View Profiles

View full profiles - all active members have complete profiles, and incomplete profiles are not activated. Every profile has at least one photo. Shortlist profiles or add them to your ignored list so that they do not appear in your search results again.


Send invitations to members that interest you and send reminders. Receive invitations from members that are interested in you, and accept or decline as you wish.


Send one message to any member along with your invitation. Read a message from any member who sends you an invitation before deciding how to respond. Send and receive unlimited invitations after invitations are accepted.


Optionally select up to three matchmakers to help you find a match. Communicate with them freely, receive suggestions from them and ask them to help you communicate with members.

Email Notifications

Get notified by email whenever there is something important for you to check - including invitations and messages.


Delete your profile whenever you wish. Your account will be permanently closed and your profile deleted.

Hidden Mode

Temporarily hide your profile when you don't want other users to find or contact you.

Private Mode

Optionally set your profile to be only visible to your Matchmakers and your Accepted Members. In Private Mode, other members cannot find you in Search or see your profile, and you also cannot use Search or generally see other members. But you can rely on your Matchmakers to suggest matches to you, and you would be able to see your Suggestions and your Accepted Members. Essentially, you would be in your Matchmakers' private database - similar to how they may be currently serving you offline. This feature is ideal if you are particular about your privacy and you want to rely totally on your Matchmakers to find you matches.

Guidance and Advice

Read our blog to learn more about grihastha ashram, searching for a match and Srila Prabhupada's instructions

Matchmaker Suggestions

Receive direct suggestions from any matchmaker, click accept to automatically send an invitation to that member.


Block any member from viewing you or communicating with you.

Report Misuse

Simply click to report any other member who is misusing our system or harrassing you.